We understand that each line we draw costs money and we are conscious of how we spend a client’s dollars.

Team Affiliations

We partner with the following design team members:

Ayres Engineering, Civil Engineering, Don Ayres, Principal
Catter Design Group, Interior Design, Sharon Catter, President   http://catterdesigngroup.com/
Central Fire Protection, Sprinkler System Design, Tony Johnson, President    http://www.centralfire.net/
D.E. Smith Engineering & Design, Structural Engineering, Eric Smith, President    http://www.desengineering.com/
F.W. Keeney, Mechanical and Plumbing Engineering, Rick Keeney, President
Flowers Engineering, HVAC Engineering, Dana Flowers, Principal
Haines Gipson & Associates, Structural Engineering, Randy Gipson, Principal    http://www.hainesgipson.com/
Hoskins Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Matthew Hoskins, President
Lastinger and Associates, Electrical Engineering, Travis Lastinger, Principal
MEP Design Engineers, Moshen Mostajabi, Principal
Quality Civil Designs, Civil Engineering, Bill Nash, President    http://www.qualitycivildesigns.com/
Willett Engineering Company, Structural Engineering, Mac Willett, President